OUTFIT | The Saleslady

While I had fun and learned a lot during the two-day pop-up at Parkmall, it was very tiring. When I got home, I was sleeping like a log, snoring, and dreaming of a parade of the world’s most notorious criminals, a plane crash that happened in the south of Cebu, and the end of the world. I was happy with the sales, and the fact that I’ve given more than half of my cards to anyone, including cute and flirty dogs.

with my GM for sales

the “end of the world” look

the vintage and the new

I’m wearing vintage polka dot neck-tie blouse underneath a thrifted chiffon dress, Juan shoes, thrifted beret, and Avon studs.

5 thoughts on “OUTFIT | The Saleslady

I'd love to know what you think.

